Your kiss might kill me

Just like thursday night I am up too late. Starting to become a habit for me. Right now I'm just gonna keep going swenglish for a while, waiting to hear some opinions. What language do you prefer me to use here?

Anyway, Friday was long but ok. After school I met up with Vivvi and then we went to her house and made some awsome dinner + blueberry muffins. Veeery nice =D I have supernice pictures from everything we did, but I'm too tired to upload them from my phone right now.. Then we watched Let's dance, and the World's Strongest Man (who actually is swedish and was a part of the competition) won it all. Well done for someone who weights 150 kg..

Today I've been with Vivvi in the morning, then me and Sofia were supposed to study at the library, but we realised when we got there (I was late because the train didn't stop at the busstation so I had to catch another train back and missed the bus) the library turned out to be closed. Gaah so frustrating. So we went to Sofia's house instead and managed to do some math. Not much though since we had huge problems with one of the easiest exercises there were to so... we redid it a thousand times and yet we got the wrong answer. Encouraging.. =P

Tonight I've been to Ida's house with some friends, "celebrating" Earth Hour by turning off all the lights and living with candles. Very Very cosy. One should live with only candles, it's so much cosier than electricity. Then we watched Saw 3 (gross gross gross) and then I had to leave because my dad was coming to pick me up, and I wanted to go with him and not have to catch the bus all alone after watching people being tortured to death. Eeeww

Also, thanks Chris for reappearing here =P And a big THANK YOU to everyone who posts comments ^^

Right now I'm going to sleep at any minute, so good night <3

PS. You HAVE TO listen to this song! It's a bit weird in the beginning, and the first time I heard it I thought it wasn't anything I'd ever like. But now I'm stuck and I love this song. It's so good, so just go ahead and give it a chance! 
This is not the entire song, there's more, and if you like it go search on youtube for it.. <3

My hopes are so high,
that your kiss might kill me.
So won't you kill me,
so I die happy.
My heart is yours to fill or burst,
to break or bury,
or wear as jewelery,
which ever you prefer.

 
Hands Down - Dashboard Confessional



PS(2) Also, go google their song "Stolen" which is great too =D Enjoy!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0