Så vacker utan spackel

Why doesn't anyone post any comments anymore??

So, about this weekend. It's been a really nice one, mostly. I was at Laura's house on friday evening, watching Twilight and having a great time. I'm so glad I've started to hang out with her, because she's a wonderful friend =D

I slept there, and then we did some biology and chatted all day, and I got home at like 5 pm or something. At about 7 I realised that neither Ida or Agnes were gonna call me back, since we were supposed to hang out at Elin's place the three of us and Elin (Sofia couldn't be there) but Elin was busy, so instead I called good old Vivvi and asked her if she wanted to come watch the Eurovision Song Contest (Swedish Final) with me. And suddenly we'd decided that she'd sleep here too, and so we took a walk with the dogs, and called Emil, and had greeeeat fun. Oh I really missed hanging out with Vivvi, it's been so long! We stayed up until lika 3 am and then slept until 11 am.

Yesterday I was in town with Fredrik, which was really nice, apart from that my parents had misunderstood what time I was supposed to be home so they got kinda mad and called me a thousand times, but my phone was in my bag so I didn't hear it. They weren't too happy with me.

Today it was back to school, boring as usual, but it's always fun to meet up with my friends again after the weekend. When I got to school I was attacked by Sara, who apparently had heard about me going to town with Fredrik, and (according to moi) she had misunderstood it all quite a bit. I just like hanging out with Fredrik because he's a great friend of mine (my newest friend, actually) and we have a lot of fun stuff in common to talk about, and I don't know what Sara was thinking but heey...

Anyway, now I recently got back from Vivvi, where I spent the evening. It was nice, just talking with her and relax. Now I'm supposed to do some more Biology, but I'm not sure I will be able to. It's just too boring after all the biology I've done already...But I might do some, and then I have to sleep.. *yawns*

Hugs and kisses to all of you <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

orkar inte läsa allt när allt är på engelska med kursiverad skrivstilstext (a)

i´m just not that goodd





/sis

2009-03-16 @ 22:11:41
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0