I’m watching the snow during the summer

No one seems to read at the moment, because I've gotten like one comment recently and that one's from Laura. Why don't you comment people? Because I know you're reading. Anyway, I'm considering going back to writing in Swedish, because the american response I was hoping for didn't show up :/ But prove me wrong and I'll the blog stay the way it is at the moment.

I just had dance practise and now I'm exhaustedly watching House md. Best show ever haha not really it sucks but I've watched ever episode since it started and I can't just quit now can I?
It's like the Beck series, I watched the episode this sunday with Fredrik, and even though the episodes are kinda alike and a bit too much sometimes, they're something one has to watch. Every sunday... hehe

Also, I learned Sarah what hihi means, because I realised I use that pretty much when chatting in english without thinking about how it's not a word in english. Sorry.. it's the sound you make when giggling, kinda..

Well, since I have no one to chat with anymore (some people are so tired in the evenings, I don't get it) I might aswell do my english homework and then go to bed early. I have a test on Word in Computer Science tomorrow. And some of my friends are in the choir and gonna sing at the concert thing tomorrow on our lunch break. Good luck to you guys! <3

Sweet dreams everyone

PS. Congrats to Thildan on her 16th birthday (one day late), sorry I haven't talked to you for so long.. And congrats to little Thea as well =D

Kommentarer
Postat av: L

haha ja jag är häär :D haha<3

2009-03-26 @ 21:17:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0