I'm Speechless

Mornin,

Today I have that wonderful sleepin until 12.40 that you only get once, but instead of sleeping I was waked at 6 am, then a few more times by my sisters during the following hour, and then had to come down and eat breakfast at about 7 am. Am i tired? Yes I am.

Actually I went to sleep quite early yesterday, or, earlier than usual at least. Alfonz was castrated yesterday and he was all groggy through the night. Today he can walk, but he's still a bit unsteady and rumbles around. But he truly hates the cone thing he has to wear until he's stitches are gone. It's kinda cute actually, him peeking at you form under the edge of the cone...


All morning I've been listening to Lovebug - Jonas Brothers, and I kinda got stuck in it so here it is:



Now I'm Speechless, over the edge I'm just Breathless, I'd never thought that I'd catch this Lovebug again
Hopeless, head over heels in the moment, I'd never thought that I'd get hit by this Lovebug again

Finaste refrängen ever =D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0