Om du har ett äpple will du dela det med mig?

Ok so basically I was in a very happy mood when I wrote this the first time, but now I'm very pissed off because my loong post got deleted when I was just about to publish it.. Grrrr that makes me soo mad!!! So this version's not gonna be as cheerful as the unpublished, lost one. Don't blame me blame the computer!

So I had a great day apart from that. I got back my three frenchtests (I had three of them right after each other, like, the french lessons after each other) and I got vg on the hearing test, 21/21 on the reading part and mvg (highest grade possible here, for all you americans and others who don't know about the swedish school system.. like you Sarah hehe) on the writing part. Then in social studies my teacher said I got mvg on everything we'd done at all, so that felt great.



After school ended early I had an entire afternoon to just enjoy the lack of homework. That too felt kinda good. Then I had jujutsu at seven, and it was actually great fun this time. We practised defending ourselves against attacks with a knife. I'm kinda the newest one in the group so I'm not that good yet, but I think I did pretty well on the knife things. I even made Fredrik fall to the ground and got the knife from him, and he didn't throw me to the floor! Well I suppose he could have, if I wasn't supposed to learn something and do it slowly. Must be kinda frustrating, to just help someone who really sucks all the time. Sorry.. It's only my 4th lesson ever though, and I think i'm doing ok. I like it, it's fun and the group's great. They're all very nice to me.

We also had physical workout, ohh it was tireing as hell. It's a good workout though, and one feels very good afterwards when the legs hurt from all the falling. I'm not that good at falling either, I keep landing on my balk which is kinda uncomfortable after 100s of falls. Oh yes it is.


I was really into apples just a minute ago, was about to go get one, when I found this weird picture.. lol it's kinda funny though.

And this one clearly shows how I feel some days, it's true:


So, this is the short way it turns out when the computer's messing with Lisa... Hope you comment before leaving, love you all <3

PS What has happened to my good old readers? Where's Hedvig?? :o)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Ooh, I HATE it when computers do that! That happens to me a lot! I'm sorry you lost your cheerful long post. But it still sounds like you had a pretty good day! :)

2009-03-06 @ 03:33:20
Postat av: Chris

Sorry about the computer Lisa! lol Congrats on your good test grades. Im glad your doing better at the jujistu lol It sounds like fun. Um... that apple picture is pretty weird lol but its funny! See you later!

2009-03-06 @ 22:03:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0