Cherry Cherry Cherry Cherry

Hi there,
I just got home from school and now I'm gonna take a nap cause I was up waaaay to late yesterday. Haha it's so much fun to talk to some people, impossible to stop. Addictive, that's what it is =P
I think I'd better not say any specific time, might get in trouble for being up late, but I can tell you that I woke up at six and by then I had slept for less then 4 hours... Fun huh? Still I survived much better in school today than yesterday though I slept more the night before that. Guess that was because I had such a long day yesterday and a much shorter one today.

So basically I had theater/acting lesson after school yesterday and today I went to the doctor to finish the final stuff for my high school year, but since I have already handed in the medical papers and stuff there was some problem, so I'll have to talk to my parents about it and probably get back there tomorrow or next week to get the final papers signed. But I've already spoken to my family in Utah so that's not gonna be a problem :P

And tuesday I had dance as usual, and the street lesson was great =D We started to work on a new dance, that we're doing to Lady Gaga's Starstruck.. it's an awsome song to dance to, so much rhythm and fun fun fun dance.. Haha I really love Celina's dances, they're great =D

Starstruck - Lady Gaga



And in the middle of my dizzy day I happened to find these sweet pictures of small persons with big personalities. Hope you like them! Bye for now <3

 



 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0