The historybooks forgot about us

Hi guys =) I'm happy because I've had some people posting comments again =D thanks to Fredrik, Laura and Soho =P
And an extra thanks to Soho (Sofia) for coming up with the cute quote that is used in the header ^^ THANKS <3

Today me, Sofia, Elin and Laura went to the library to study math, so after buying some fruit (we are healty people hehe) we spent some serious hours going through all the math we have to do for the test on wednesday.. The great thing about the test is that it's from 8-11 and then we're off for the day!! =D

Then I got home to make some dinner for my sisters, and Vivvi came to visit for a while =) And from them I've just been half-sleeping and listening to a lot of music and chatting as ususal. Actually I'm getting addicted to chatting, don't know what my evenings would be like otherwise... Early probably, and I wouln't be as tired =P But it's worth it, because talking to some people is like breathing.

Oh I almost forgot, I had PE today as well, and we were playing basket ball which is usually one of my favourite sports (after soccer), but today it sucked. Since we were only 4 girls on the lesson we were in different teams all of us, and my team wasn't really one of those fun and nice ones, if you get my point. We played three games and I got the ball (totally, out of all games) three times.. I took it a few times too, but seriously, why do guys have such problems with passing it to a girl?! It's like they think they are seen as weak guys who have to play with girls if they let her get the ball, but SERIOUSLY!! It makes me soo mad, and some guys really deserve a "mei utchi" ^^ for being jerks =$

Guys should know that being nice to a girl and helping her, letting her try to score once in a while and encourage her when she happens to manage something, even if it's not perfekt... that's what shows who you are.. And girls like it waaay more if you're nice to them than if you have to show off all the time!

This incredible sweet and beautiful song has been playing in my room for a while tonight <3 Enjoy


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Vilka omogna killar du verkar gå med då, känner inte alls igen det beteendet ^^

2009-03-30 @ 22:09:42
Postat av: Anonym

haha kladdcake - healthy people....hahahahahaha. jag är PROPPMÄTT

2009-03-31 @ 20:11:14
Postat av: Solveig



Gah, I'm sorry, Lisa! I've been so insanely busy and haven't had time to read your blog or write to you. But I am now, and of course I prefer English- so I can understand more of it. :)



I can't believe you like Regina Spektor! She's very little known here, but she's a favorite among my friends. And Samson is such a good song! Do you know The Consequence of Sound? :P



I completely agree with you about the guys/basketball thing...though they probably never pass it to me because they now I can't get it in the hoop... :( I have no coordination for that!

2009-04-02 @ 02:22:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0