Avis i Kubik

Hi everyone,

I just got home from town. I was at the dentist this morning and guess who I met in the waiting room? Sara! Haha so I talked to her and then after we were both done there we went to get some lunch and then we talked for reeeeally long. Lunch at Café de Calma was great. Then I followed her to the library, and left to go to town and buy some new jeans.
I found some light blue jeans and went home. And here I am... Supposed to study some but what the... it's still weekend for me :D

So yesterday I had a loong evening. After dinner I started chatting with Fredrik at 8.30 pm, and then we discussed the movie Beck that was shown on TV... So actually I talked to him for 5 hours.. haha lol
The video is a mix from a lot of Beck-movies (it's a couple of swedish movies) with almost every clip where Beck's crazy neighbour appears. Sorry it's in swedish, but it's just sooo hilerious. If anyone wants more details, I'll tell you. Just ask.



I've also uploaded some of the pictures from my skiing week with my family. There are only the pictures I took though, and funny pics like when I try not to fall while snowboarding are on my parents' camera. I'll try to get them up here too, but later. Enjoy!



The sign says "Beach Walk" and is covered in snow.. haha



My cutie dog Alfonz is sleeping under a blanket... aawww



My sisters when we were skiing in Idre.



Me and my sweet little niece Siri



Can you tell how far up the mountain we were?? Just imagine our car somewhere among the trees down there... Pretty much climbing, if I dare say so... :P



One day we found a cabin in Norway (while skiing) and we stopped there and had lunch. It was nice, though Siri didn't like the smoke that came from my brother making a fire in there, so I took her outside.. She's pretty amazed by the fire when this photo's taken...



This pic was just too cute to not be here... She's only five months and out skiing.. love <3



Ok there's a quite funny story behind this one. My brother dragged the little sledge with his daugher in it. Then he tried to go down this hill, and realised a bit too late that it was way too scarp and he couldn't stop, so he ended up in meters of snow (he's the one in black, and you can see he's standing kinda deep, and this was after he got up from the hole he landed in) and the sledge was standing vertical in the snow and his girlfriend hurried down to get the sledge back horizontal and save Siri. But the little cutie was still fast asleep! It took a while to get Gustav (my brother) up from the deep snow... I'm standing in the middle of the hill taking pictures and laughing... ^^



Christine (my brother's girlfriend and bride-to-be) as we are back down on the ground. Still in Norway, this was taken just minutes before we met my friends who'd driven off the road.. Kinda funny really, to meet them there in the middle of nowhere.. Totally random



Me and my sister Sara skiing in the sun...



So this was where we went skiing, kinda nice huh?

Ok so this turned out to be A LOT of photos, but I hope you will survive it and please comment :D
Tomorrow's back to school so I have to try and do some biology now though I really don't want to. It's been so nice just being off school for three days. Oh, well, back to routine again. See ya <3

P.S. And btw the title is my new favorite expression, but it's in swedish and it means sorta "Jealous in cubic".. hope you get it, I know it's weird but I didn't come up with it myself so at least I'm not that weird :P hahaha

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

hahahaha. älskar bilden där ni är i den djupa snön! klockren! alltså siri är ju föör sööt!!

2009-03-09 @ 19:15:47
Postat av: Anonym

p.s. alfonz är min gullegris

2009-03-09 @ 19:16:20
Postat av: Anonym

Lol your pictures are great. It looked so fun! Siri is so cute lol i have baby twin sisters that are 18 months old.

2009-03-09 @ 21:24:51
Postat av: Elsa

åh! fiiina bilder!! SKICKA SKICKA SKICKA!! :D

2009-03-12 @ 21:28:09
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0