Morning has broken

Good morning

Woke up for a few hours ago (2, to be exact) and have had breakfast and chatted some with friends. Saturday morning, nice nice... I have a three day weekend, as I might have written before, and that makes me sooo sleepy. I finally have time to catch up on all those late schoolnights when I chat with you guys (damn you to be 6 hours behind..) and stay up too late.

Today I will do.. hmm I dunno... I might go to town because I really need some new jeans all mine are falling apart from being used too much :P Or I might just hang around home, call some friends as soon as I'm sure they are awake, and just have a slow day.

Thanks you all for reading my blog. I will post more as soon as I have something fun to write about.. Or maybe tonight anyway.. Or maybe during the day if it stays slow.. Anyway, see you round <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

http://s279.photobucket.com/albums/kk152/wilmaomatte/?action=view&current=8a0b7fe4.pbr





cuutest!



kolla min blogg annars :D

2009-03-07 @ 16:56:02
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chris

Sounds like it was a fun day! lol

2009-03-09 @ 00:58:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0