You're paralyzed

Today's been sooo hot, like the hottest yet this summer and probably as hot as it will ever get here in sweden. I mean, I swam behind the boat today as we went sailing, and it was only 15 degrees celsius in the water!!! That is freakin cold, I'm telling you for sure. But since the weather was about the same as in Greece, I dried in only seconds and could spend the day lying on deck in the sun with the great book I'm reading right now (read it, it's amazing) called "Regina's song". I'm reading it in Swedish though, but I'd guess the english one is good too ^^

I slept in Vivvi's cabin tonight, and it was freezing during the evening when we watched movies, so I put on a really warm pyjamas.. Stupid me =P When waking up I was sweating like hell
Anyway, when I was half-asleep last night, Vivvi and I had a silly conversation that totally made us laugh for so long =) It was in Swedish of course, but I'll translate it for you guys ;)

"Lisa, you're so lazy"
"I'm not!"
"Are you sure?"
"I'm sure"
"How can you be that?"
"What?"
"How can you be sure you're not lazy?"
"What are we talking about?"
"We're talking about how you can be sure you're not lazy, Lisa!"
"But the cable isn't connected to the charger device..."
"WHAT?"
"Eeeeeh... " *realising I'm babbling about god knows what* "The computer..."

Heheh ^^

Now it's time to watch Poirot, eating cherries.. yum

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

Sounds liek you had fun! LOL



That was a very silly conversation though LMAO

2009-06-30 @ 02:28:35
Postat av: Solveig

Haha, I love conversations like that! I can't remember any of mine right now, but once my dad was really tired and my mom was telling him how she'd make dinner in an hour, and he said, "What? Politics and beer?" O.o Where did that come from? So much fun, though!

2009-07-01 @ 07:15:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0