Baby I'm a superstar

I just spent some time using the lawn cutter in the garden... But before that I slept some (I think I'm getting sick because I'm not feeling very well at all) after spending the afternoon with Fritjof ^^ Today school's been mostly just listening to presentations and then we watched Harry Potter 1 in english class. Tomorrow we're gonna start watching Twilight! =) Guess our teacher doesn't have much else for us to do than watching movies. We could go outside in the EXTREMELY NICE WEATHER that's been going on since friday... This morning it was almost 30 degrees celsius!!! But rain's coming. Both the news papers and my head are telling me so. I get such a head ache when there's bad weather coming up.. isch

Rebecka's been putting these lovely clips from the show on facebook, so go check them out! I dunno if anyone can watch them or if you have to be friends with her, but it's worth a try.

Circus - Minivibe, Ultimate vibe and Feminine vibe (my favvie dance of this show) 

Pokerface - Minivibe 

Love game - Feminine vibe

Go girl - Ultimate vibe 

Untouched - Ultimate vibe

There are also a lot of nice pics from almost all of my dances =) And here are some good old stuff from the show last winter....

Pretty boy - Feminine vibe

When I grow up - Mini vibe (not the best quality but still an awsome dance)

Just dance - SAM3

All the dances with Mini vibe, Ultimate vibe and Feminine vibe were choreographed by my fantastic dance teacher Celina Rydén =)

Now I'm gonna finish the reading for Biology for tomorrow, then I might go to sleep. Oh look, it's 21.21! Good night sweeties ¨<3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Celina

Tack det samma för en helt magiskt show! =) Hoppas att du får ett toppenår så syns vi sen!

Kram kram!

2009-06-01 @ 21:30:48
URL: http://schlaijna.blogg.se/
Postat av: MiNi

Vad kul att du tyckte om alla vibenummrena =D

2009-06-01 @ 22:23:42
URL: http://stiiina.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0