Showgirl

I'm about to head to Pauline and have some girl time with her <3 Just having some ice cream before, to make sure I survive after the french lesson that was spent eating cakes and drinking lemonade ^^ Heheh



Today I've basically just had grading talks with my teachers in different subjects. In Biology and Swedish and French I got MVG, and then my social science teacher scared the hell out of me.. I've had MVG on everything we've done through this year, and what he said was "Well, your results are enough for VG." Luckily he was only kidding, I was like "eeeeh ooh.." (aka WTF?!) But then he said I was the easiest person to grade this year, aka the one with the strongest MVG =D Wiiee Happi Lisa ^^ I know I'm showing off, but can't help it. I'm so happy!!
In case you don't know about it, the swedish grading system goes like this:  G - VG - MVG  =)

Then my cute boyfriend followed me to my scooter (poor him, he's got an hour of social science left today) and I got home about 20 min ago.

Gotta finish my ice cream and get going. Love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Ice cream again? I hope you're feeling better. :P Good job!

2009-06-08 @ 19:19:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0