Seas would rise when I gave the word

This REALLY FREAKY thing just happened. After Sandhamn today, me and Elin went to Linn to "celebrate her birthday" which is really tomorrow but we made dinner and unofficially celebrated it. Then we watched a movie - Dirty Dancing - and the first thing I see when I'm about to log on to blogg.se is this:



Talk about coincidence!!!!

Sandhamn was great with beautiful weather. The others took most of the photos, but I haven't recieved those yet so I'll just post some of my own here =) Enjoy







You cuties ^^ <3

I don't have any more pics of people, but as I said many pics were taken by the others and I'm getting every single one of them! =D So more will show up later, for sure. Anyway, it was a lovely day in the sun ^_^

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

samma båt, eller liknande, som jag åkte med i mån och tis :D

2009-06-11 @ 23:44:25
Postat av: Hedvig

ååh, vad skönt med sandhamn!

2009-06-12 @ 16:26:47
URL: http://hedvigwaller.wordpress.com
Postat av: cornelia

Lisa! vi vill se bilderna från picknicken!! :D:D hoppas allt är bra med dig! :) <3<3

2009-06-13 @ 09:14:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0