Don't wanna be an american idiot

For anyone who's curious about my year abroad 09/10 (I bet Solveig is), here's some facts about what happens next:

DS2019 has arrived, the paper I need to get a Visa.
I've arranged a meeting at the ambassady to get it, in the middle of June I think.
My two friends who are going abroad too have started their very own blogs about their years;
Hedvig and Linda

I will keep updating about stuff that happens, and in the meantime... Only two months left now!!  Gaah so exciting yet scary...

Write more soon, love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Who me, curious? Nah. :P



And don't worry, you won't BE an American Idiot. You'll just be among them. ;)

2009-06-05 @ 03:42:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0