Darkest hour

I heard this really scary thing today. You all know about that flight that went from Brasil and crashed on the way across the Atlantic Ocean, and it disappeared for a while and stuff..? I heard there was an old lady who missed that plane though she intended to go with it, and so it was her lucky day, huh? Well what I heard today is that three weeks later she got killed in a car accident. Does this remind you of a certain movie? Surely it occurs to me that.. you'll see...watch the trailer...



Do you see the connection now? It's creepy that's what it is.

I'm really in the mood of horror movies, but still I managed to stop Otto from starting "The Shining" at Fritjof's place. I met some really nice people there, inkluding Evelina who lives almost next to me, Isolde, Otto and Mikael =) Nice people.
We watched some movies (I really wish I'd brought Grogg or Life of Brian because I was totally in that kinda mood lol) and played Guitar Hero and talked a lot. Fun it was ^^

Now I'm headed to bed, because I'm getting up early tomorrow to follow Elsa to the airport because (believe it or not) my baby sister is going abroad - to England - for three weeks!!! GOOD LUCK HONEY, I'LL MISS YOU <3

Also, I want to Congratulate (tecnically it was yesterday but what the hell) Linn on her 17th birthday =)

Sweet dreams

Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

ah okej :)

jag ska till södra Ohio, precis vid gränsen till West Virignia. Det verkar bra där och så :)

2009-06-13 @ 12:06:46
URL: http://amandasresa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0