Call me a saint

Sleepy time ^^

This is a part of one of my favourite movies (My Girl), one of the saddest scenes in the history of movies, according to moi. Pay it Forward, My Girl, The fox and the hound, Sisterhood of the Traveling pants... those are movies I can't help but cry when I watch (A)



If you have never called someone as a joke, you mustn't read this part if you don't want to:
I hate it when someone calls and pretends to be someone you know. I've had so many stupid calls during middle school with people asking weird stuff and pretending, and tonight someone kept calling me and pretended to be someone they're not. Just ask yourself - what are we doing? Get a life.

Now, time to sleep (soon) because tomorrow I'm.. gonna take a sleepin and then see Fritjof <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Oh no...all you have to do is mention Pay it Forward and I get teary eyed. T_T

2009-06-14 @ 08:13:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0