Merry Christmas Eve

Oh yes it's christmas eve here too. me and solveig have been working in the kitchen all day and now I'm taking a little break before we finish up the last things (the ones that have to be made just before serving) and have christmas eve swedish dinner...

Also, did you know that last night the senate passed the Health Care Bill from President Obama!!! I know most people around here in hurricane aren't gonna be too happy about it, but I'm a liberal Swede and I'm very happy about it :D Happy for all the americans who will hopefully get free health care if the bill passes the final vote...

Exciting!

This morning I watched some swedish donald duck (the tradition.. y'know) with Solveig (we got up at seven to watch it! Oh well 7.20 but whatever)...

Now Swedish christmas is over and I have everything left here! But i gotta say I really do miss the gingerbread cookies and the julmust A LOT...!

Love ^-^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0