Blondetteish

After working on our dresses friday night, me and Krystal got to bed quite late and slept for long. We then cleaned some in the house, and went down to Hurricane with Solveig. We went shopping some while Solveig went to see Damon who'd come down from up north, and then all five of us (me, Krystal, Solvieg, Kayla and Damon) went shopping and it was tons of fun =)

We got back home late, and were too tired to do anything really. But me and Krystal had decided that we were gonna be reckless teenagers for once and so we had gotten blond hairdye and well.. it was fun x)

My hair's not really blond, but I started out with the dark colour I got earlier this fall so it kinda went back to my original colour but slightly lighter.. we will probably do a second round any day soon so we'll see how that works out ^^

Today I've been on skype with Sweden for about 2,5 hours and it was waay fun. I even started playing card games over skype with Elsa, Sara, Anna and Emelie ^^ Love you guys... <3

I'm so jealous though, because they have so much snow there!!! And we have non at all...

Anyway, now I'm off to see "the Princess and the Frog" with Solveig and Kayla.. :)

Looove


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0