12/1/09 - it's a magic day

There is something magic about December 1st. I can't help it, it's the start of the Christmas Month and therefore kind of the start of Christmas overall... In Sweden, the Christmas Calendar starts in both radio and on TV (not that I watch it but it's nostalgic just to know that it starts). In Sweden, I would start my Christmas shopping by now soon. Here, there's not much called shopping. Apple Valley has a Gas Station, and that's as far as I can get by my self. Hurricane has a pathetic little mall, and Wallmart of course.. And all the unhealthy fast food places :P
St George.. Well let's just hope I get there some time before Christmas. And also, I'm going to SLC this weekend and there might be some shopping possible there :D

Anyway, in America this is just an ordinary Tuesday. We're finally done with the dance project and will focus on the dances for the showcase this spring. We'll start by learning "Bye bye blackbird" or something...

Happy December 1st or whatever you wanna call it ^^
Love


Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

I love you dearie! Yay Christmas time! You know what that means, right? WEAR THE SANTA HAT! :P

2009-12-02 @ 07:16:28
Postat av: sara <3

sv; okej! jag ska kolla efter den. men ha det bra!



LOVE U!

2009-12-03 @ 18:05:07
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/
Postat av: Laura LeBaron

Hey! I was just on here and I loved reaing your stuff and looking at all the pictures. Love you lots! See you later. It's going to be such a long weekend without seeing anyone. Oh well. At least we have choir on monday. Well, see ya later. I don't know how to spell it but, sha! Hahaha!

Laura

2009-12-06 @ 06:53:30
Postat av: Lisa

Hahah bra sara kolla efter den filmen ^^ Tror du skulle gilla den. Och låten.



Laura!! So glad you've read my blog! Long weekend?!?! But dear, it's only one day ^^ And I wish it was more because I have to freakishly much homework to do but still I want it to be monday so we can have choir :D Again...

You're cute. Tja is the spelling x'D

Love

2009-12-06 @ 19:58:16
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0