New Jersey

As you could see, I had Laura write about my departure. I would probably not have made it myself, and I wasn't sure if I'd have internet on the hotel where we're staying these three days. The hotel is in New Jersey, and the airplanes from Newark pass just above us as they take off and land. It's really scary, they're so close =P

On the plane I sat with Maria who's going to Indiana, and we watched some movies because the plane had a great number of films, games and music you could choose from. They also had a camera at the nose of the aircraft and you could see the landscape as we took off..

We then arrived (after about 8-9 h flying) to Newark, and went by bus (it took forever just to get out of the airport) and are staying at a nice hotel. I'm sharing a room with Madeleine och Annika, two nice girls who are later headed to Oklahoma and Arkansas =) This is our room with mine and Madeleine's beds. Annika's is fit between ours, after the picture was taken by Madeleine.



Everything with the flight went well, and though I'm nervous about all the flights and connections I'm gonna make on Friday, I'm very excited to be here and there are lots of nice girls. And we've got a pool xP

Will write tomorrow and tell you about my sightseeing day in NYC ^^
love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hedvig

aaaah, lisa jag döööör!!!

förresten, är ddet dina TVÅ resväskor på bilden??

Ha det bra oc hälsa (gärna!) linda! (kan inte få tag på henne)

2009-08-05 @ 15:59:34
URL: http://hedvigwaller.wordpress.com
Postat av: Solveig

AH, it's so EXCITING! ^_^ I can't believe you're here! See you in 48 hours!

2009-08-06 @ 01:07:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0