Sum it up

Hey, it's pretty late and I'm heading to bed so I'll just keep this post as short as possible (you know I'm so bad at that)..

Thanks Chris for all the wonderful comments on Every Post ^^ And yeah we did play Red Rover, good guess =)

Today was Gaby's first soccer game so she told us we should come watch her team play at Pineview high school. Also, she had some wishes about our clothing and stuff, and we followed it in detail. Pigtails, only wearing black, while and red, and signs that said "Go", "Gaby" and "Gaby". ^^ hihi it was fun because we looked so serious compared to others who were there. Unfortunately, the Pineview Panthers won with 5-0 against the Hurricane Tigers... But they did a good game anyway =)

Tomorrow I have more school, and then drama rehearsal which is turning into one of my favourite parts of the schoolday. It's fun, because the group of people in drama club are so much fun and I like all of them a lot. I'm soo looking forward to the Play in October and then Shakespeare Competition.. FUN! =D

Now, time to get some sleep. Love you guys ^^

P.S. Pics of our adorable outfits for the cheering will come =) Good night!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

LOL Your welcome! I just have to comment on all of my buddy Lisa's posts! LOL



Ah Im sorry her team lost at the soccer game, but there will be more.



See ya!

2009-08-28 @ 23:34:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0