Rollerskating

Hi again,
Julia from ASSE was just here, talking seperatly to me and the family to see that we were ok, and I assuredher that I like it here ^^

Anyway, after a typical american breakfast yesterday, me and Solveig and Krystal went rollerskating in a park in Washington which is (I think, not entirely sure though) between Hurricane and St George.. Krystal had done it before, but me and Solveig.. well a picture says more than a thousand words so see for your selves:


Solveig making panncakes for breakfast, and we had smoothie with them =P


It looked good before we started moving...


... we weren't as good as we thought we'd be xP


We deserved a break, right?


We totally did xD



All of you guys who comment, you are my angels ^^

Thanks to Chris for always being the first one to post, always making me laugh at what you write ^^ I'm warning you, some day I might send you blue yoghurt just to surprise you =)

Thanks to my little sister who created a special blogg for her competition stuff so I wouldn't have to read all of it xP And for always making me smile.

Thanks to Gaby.. where shall I begin? Without you I would still be in Newark Airport, sitting in a corner somewhere crying lonely without you I wouldn't be where I am I love you girl <3

Thanks to Cornelia for reading my blog at all, not many girls in our class do.. Or maybe they do but they don't comment (do it!). I hope it all works out for you..!

Thanks to Laura for having such an incredible patience with me never finishing the email I'm sending her, and for standing there at the airport with her tea lighting up the mood.. ANd for crying when I left <3

Thanks to Bull and Såpa who read my blog and comment though you really are my little sister's friends (oh well mine too, kinda.. Såpa vi vet att jag är din kosis^^)

And Thanks to Solveig for being an incredible hostsister <3 No one could ask for more ^^ And thanks for not hating me for attacking the milk with the cereal.... xD I totally love you for drowning the cereal with the milk =)

Thanks to anyone who reads this without commenting.... COMMENT!! =P

love,

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Haha, I'm the first to comment this time, take that, Chris! :P



Of course I don't hate you for attacking the milk, Lisa...it's the milk that hates you. XD And I see you didn't mention the pizza.... ;)



Teehee, of course the only picture of someone falling is of me! We should try to fit some roller skating in next weekend too, somewhere with the swimming and girly movies....and I'll get better, I promise! Oh, and you must share all of these pictures with me! ^_^



Much love, Lala! (It's so funny to write this with you just across the hallway! :P) <3

2009-08-16 @ 22:50:12
Postat av: Elsa

åh, fint inlägg <3 fett snygga rullskridskor! blir sugen på att åka, men med tanka på att skolan börjar och att jag inte kommer kunna gå av alla trillningar så är det nog ingen bra idé :)

kramar och pussar på dej <3

2009-08-17 @ 07:55:41
URL: http://eös
Postat av: Kayla

Lisa! Hi, I should be sleeping, but I don't know if I am going to go to school right away since I don't have a class so instead I read your blog. Super cute, rollerblading sounds fun, I haven't ever done it.

I love all the pictures! We should play maw again sometime. Regardless of when I get there I will see you tomorrow at school.

Love You! ~Kayla

2009-08-17 @ 08:09:10
Postat av: sassa

hej lisa! jag hoppas du har kul nu och det såg svårt ut att åka rullskridskor! men vi hörs senare! <3<3<3 ;)

2009-08-17 @ 08:18:18
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/
Postat av: Solveig

Mau, Kayla, not Maw. Maw? Like Paw? No, silly. :P And it was rollerskating, not blading. Geez, I can't even manageage two sets of wheels- what would I do on one? O.O

2009-08-18 @ 05:49:35
Postat av: Lisa

You guys are great ^^

Elsa och Sara tack för att ni läser min blogg! Saknar er så mycket älsklingar <333



Kayla WELCOME to my blog! I'm glad you've found it^^ Love you too :D

2009-08-19 @ 02:56:34
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chris

Aww Lisa you are so welcome! Oops I wasn't first on this one or any of the others you haveve had the past few days because as you know I was on vacation lol.



Roller skating looked as though it went...well! XD

2009-08-25 @ 17:40:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0