What's new - Review

Oh I really am bored. Thinking over what I can do, realising the one thing I have to do is Choir, and I don't really feel like singing right now. And history but I have that paper in school and it's just colouring some letters and it's for Tuesday. In class this Friday me and Mr Parker spent the lesson debating the US vs Sweden which was fun because I think he's very much the opposite to all the swedes I know. Therefore I didn't have time to finish colouring my pict-o-word about Mercantilism... Hm

I found this in one of my very first posts.. 1,5 year seems so long ago. It's a test, but since I'm so very bored at the moment I'm gonna fill it in again (have to translate it first since it's in swedish) and then paint my nails I think.. haha not important information but well here we go ^^

CLOTHES
1. What jacket are you using? None since it's like 40 degrees (Celsius)
2. What shoes do you use? White "Ballerina" with a little bow-thingy at the toes
3. Favourite colour of clothes? Pink at the moment... and influenced by purple and light blue
4. Favourite material of clothes? Anything not hot really
5. What clothes would you like to get right now? Some pants that are good to dance in
6. Favourit shops? Haha I loved that one with like 20 different free samples everywhere.. That totally made my lunch. But considering clothes.. well I don't know many yet :)

STUFF
What type of ...... do you have?:
1. Wallet?
Still my purple one
2. Jewlery? Mostly my puple sister-stone or the heart with my dogs in it (necklaces) and maybe some earrings
3. Sunglasses? Unbelivable, but I still have the same ones as last time I did this. But then again, I hate sunglasses so..
4. Mp3? Uses Da Phone
5. Cell Phone? Hahah I got two of them! My Swedish Samsung Touch to contact Sweden (no signal in Apple Valley though) and an American one for local calls. It's from South Central but that's all I know.

RANDOM
1. What to you keep in your...?:
a) Pocket of your jacket? Well since I don't use a jacket it's obviously empty ;P
b) Handbag? Heavy books from school, and always always my script for drama
2. What are you addicted to? Music, Friends, Family, Lunchables, Fruit, Drama People and Air Condition
3. What kind of lip balm do you use? Have never used any
4. What do you believe in? Love, Friendship, the Creation of your own Destiny and if I pray I pray to the stars
5. What was the last thing you bought? Two pair of knee-lenght jeans
6. Do you have a pet? My adorable dogs back home, and here the birds and Chase who's missing right now

I BET YOU DIDN'T KNOW THIS...
1. Favourite food? All kinds of fish and Portugese caldeirada when dad makes it
2. Colour of your make up bag? Don't have one at the moment, but I guess I could say pink and green
3. Most handsome celebrity? Elijah Wood is no. 1 as always, then I guess Leo DiCaprio is high on the list as well as Jake Gyllenhaal and Josh Hutcherson <3
4. Favourite movie right now? Geeez how can I choose?! They have more than 500 movies at this house..! Hmm I guess A walk to remember is kinda the best right now :')
5. Something I really don't like? Ballet class, Cinnemon ice cream, running in the heat, being sick and homesickness.

It's getting dark, I'd better finish my *shudder* lovely drink (see post before for details) and do something productive. Bye for now!

Kommentarer
Postat av: sara marie

hej hej! va kul att se din power point presentation förut! men men... kul att höras lite på skype också! <3

2009-08-31 @ 19:24:09
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/
Postat av: Solveig

Oh my dearie, so many blogs I've missed! I must not be keeping you busy enough. Sorry! When I have a break from homework....we will do some more. :P Sorry you're bored! :(

2009-09-01 @ 05:00:52
Postat av: Lisa

Ooh sweet Solveig it's not your job to keep me busy ^^ You were sick and I really would be a horrible sister if I forced you to get up to entertain me when you're not well, wouldn't I? :P



It's fine, let's do fun stuff this weekend and remeber this: NEVER feel pressure to entertain me, I'm just happy to be here and I love doing fun stuff but I survive through homework-ish days too =)

2009-09-01 @ 05:13:12
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0