I'm Autumn

Heeey people,

It's Tuesday today and B-day, which means I had art (practised drawing), history (read about the european colonization), Guitar (what did we? Practised to clean away the chairs..) and Debate. Then this afternoon me, Solveig, Selena, Kayla and Kayla's two friends all went to see 500 days of Summer which was actually a great film. Cute Selena fell asleep in the cinema, just like when we watched "The timetraveller's wife".. heheh

I loved that a lot of scenes were in IKEA, which is a huge Swedish company if you didn't know that, and on signs it said "IKEA Stockholm" which is my hometown!! =D
Also, the irony of the words "I'm Autumn"... hahah great film ^^



Yesterday in Dance we had to do ballet, which I really hate and quit back home because it was so boring.. Well I didn't do ballet but close enough.. Ballet-Jazz.... All the pliées and first position, second, third, fifth.... gaaah and everybody's so flexible which I'm not. Geez I hate it. Hopefully we'll do more modern dancing soon.. I have it tomorrow morning too..

 


...And then in the afternoon there are auditions for "A midsummer night's dream" which I will go to with Solveig and I will try my best and I'll see what happens. Wish me luck! <3



Oh and P.S. Trevor is so dead for not showing up in time for the movie today, just ditching us all.. Well, he was going with a bunch of girls but anyway.. hmm We'll see if he has an explanation tomorrow.. xP

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Jättelycka till med en midsommarnattsdröm!

2009-08-19 @ 20:26:21
Postat av: Elsa

vad kul det verkar! :) ska se trailern till filmen om den finns på tuben XD

kramkram <3

2009-08-19 @ 20:27:01
Postat av: Chris

Well sounds like a good movie! LOL And points to me for knowing that IKEA was Swedish! LMAO



Yeah I would be so angry if I was stuck in a class that had to do ballet. Mainly because Im a guy lol, but if I was a girl I wouldn't want to do it either, Lisa! LOL

2009-08-25 @ 17:45:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0