I'm a survivor

Hey,
not gonna write much, just easing the worried people back home, telling them I'm ok.

I just got home from watching the musical Aida with my hostfamily, and it was an awsome experience! The stage is outdoors, and the huge red mountains are right behind the set so that's the natural background. Then they have all these red rocks in the set, as part of it, and really cool specialeffects. And all of a sudden.... dumdumdumdum... The stage turns into a RIVER!!! It was awsome I'm really glad we went there =D

Now I have to sleep - it's soo late - but I'll upload pics and stuff later some other time... Goodnight <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

OMG that sounds awesome!!!



Glad you had a good time!

2009-08-28 @ 23:43:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0