Always us

I wrote a really long post and I totally emptied all my feeling into it, and then my stupid computer went and deleted it.. Grr I get so mad at it sometimes.. Anyway, I can't be bothered to rewrite it all (emotional breakdown it would be called) so I will just give you the times of the flights and times...

I leave tomorrow morning at 10.40 (Swe-time)
I arrive to NY at 13.15 (NY-time which is 6 hours behind Swe-time, so I fly for about 8 h)
I stay in NY for three days
I leave NY on friday at about 6 am (lunchtime in Sweden)
I fly by Phoenix and LA
I land in St George at 4.51 pm (Utah time) which is about 7 pm NY-time and 1 am (saturday morning) Swedish time

Crazy

Thanks to all the girls who stopped by yesterday to say bye, and to Sofia who did it today, and to Ida who stayed the night and was my comfort when I felt lonely. And thanks for all the wishes of luck I've recieved these past days =) Warms my heart.

Ok, so the original title of was "Sea eagles fly when mermaids cry" but that was the terribly self-pitying post I made earlier.. Now I'll name it something cheerier..

And yeah, I dunno for sure when I'll be able to post again, gotta check with my host family when I can get online again.. But well I will stay in touch, I promise <3
much love, always





Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

finast bild på oss längst ner <3

2009-08-03 @ 23:06:25
Postat av: Lisa

Finaste ever <3

hoppade i höet i Bullerbyn ^^

pussiz

2009-08-03 @ 23:55:38
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Solveig

Wow, confusing time changes. Good luck! ^_^ And don't worry, I'm sure you can post on your blog almost as soon as you get here, if you like. :P

2009-08-04 @ 01:10:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0