Hey diddle dee dee

Finally it's saturday, very nice indeed ^^
Yesterday evening me and Vivvi vere both exhausted and just hung out for a while to watch a movie (pinocchio) and chat some. Then when I got home I was so tired, I think my late night are finally catching up with me. I mean, I'm tired already and it's not even 6 pm!

Here's the Swedish version of my favourite song from the entire Pinocchio movie, I just loove it when "Ärlige John" (John the honest one?) is singing this one. hahaha wonderful, and reminds me of so many things from when I was small ^^

 

I love it how the silent cat has a whole hammer inside his clothes ^^

-

Today me and some friends were supposed to meet at seven am (gaaaah earlyyy) and jog.. I wasn't going, and apparently no one else either because I couldn't reach them with my phone until Ida answered at about 7.15 am. We decided to meet at eight instead, and so I finally reached Agnes too, and the three of us met and jogged at this place that's like a big field/nature management area (=naturvårdsområde, coolt att vi har ett ord för det medan engelskan behöver tre ord för att förklara det hihih). We stopped by the lake near where I live and just sat there in the sun with the water forever, veeery nice =)




Then I've been studying economics and math with Vivvi at my place, eating Ben & Jerry's Bohemian Raspberry ice cream. Yum =P It's weird how they can sell those ice creams for so much money, but they are extremely good, seriously.

When I left her house later, I ran out of gas for my scooter and just stood there in the middle of the road hahaha But my wonderful dad came and picked me up and we drove to buy some new gas, and then back to the scooter and then home. To my defence I have to day that the gasoline level gage (=bensinmätaren, ännu en gång ett ord för tre ^^) on my scooter sucks because it shows that I have no gas from the moment I've filled it, and til it's empty. So I can't trust it to show me when it's time to buy more. I felt kinda silly, standing there on the road after the scooter just stopped all of a sudden.
 

And Vivvi, in case you read this because I know you barely ever read blogs at all, it was NOT your fault! I wouldn't have made it to the gas station anyway and better for the scooter to just die on my way home on a saturday than on my was to school on monday!!! Stop blaming yourself!

Now I'm gonna continue with the economics, and I have to finish that stupid book for Swedish class, Tristan & Isolde. Very boring, and I'm on page 20 out of 150.. it's supposed to be done on monday because then I have a test on it. Think I can make it? (A)

Thanks for reading and commenting!
Love you all


Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

Lol I would have loved to see you just standing there in the middle of the road on a scooter with no gas! lmao.



Im sorry you have t read such a boring book. ttyl! Bye!

2009-04-25 @ 21:19:46
Postat av: Lisa

I seem to be having some serious trouble logging on to the page where I write the posts and edit my blog!! I hope you'll be patient until I can post again, and hopefully the problem won't last for long.

Thanks for reading! <3

2009-04-27 @ 07:40:33
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elsa

u frikin runner!

2009-04-29 @ 07:32:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0