One in a zillion

Today I've been painting the boat, which was fun but kinda cold because of the rain. It's so sad it's raining here, because I really just want spring to come back! Unfortunately, the sun seems to be on vacation in Göteborg at the moment...
I've also cut my sister's hair today, which went just fine and she was really happy about the way it turned out.

Now I've just watched "Hjälp! Jag är med i en japansk TV-show!"... Omg what a stupid program, but it was so funny because the host and the judge and the audience just kept screaming in japanese and the swedish celebrities that were competing didn't understand a thing. And the crazy judge.. haha funny ^^ And weird competitions, kinda like "Wipeout" if anyone's seen that.

Here's a nice song that I found. Enjoy!



I hear it everyday
I hear it all the time
I'm never gonna amount to much
But they're never gonna change my mind, oh

Tell me, tell me, tell me something I don't know
Something I don't know, something I don't know
Tell me, tell me, tell me something I don't know
Something I don't know, something I don't know

How many inches in a mile
What it takes to make you smile
Getcha not to treat me like a child, baby

Everybody tells me
I don't know what I'm doing
This life I'm pursuing
The odds I'll be losing
Everybody tells me that
It's one in a million
More like one in billion or
one in a zillion <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Haha, that sounds like an interesting show! It's always funny to see/hear Japanese people screaming...I don't know why. :)



I'm sorry it's raining! It's supposed to rain here, too, tomorrow and Saturday. But Sunday should be nice again, which is good, because it's Easter and we're going to go to Zion National Park. ^_^ Do you do anything for Easter?

2009-04-10 @ 03:24:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0