I've missed you quite terribly

Today I've been at the traditional Easter-lunch with relatives at grandma's place. My cousin Malin's about to have her baby in just a month!! She thinks it will be a Lukas, and I love that name it's so cute <3 He's supposed to arrive at the 12th of May, but he might be a bit early and then I might have to share my birthday on the 8th with him. Wouldn't mind though, just hope they all remember it's my birthday too, since I will be away for my 18th birthday (unbelivable) and his first ^^

The sweetest song ever, love it and listen to it a lot. please read the lyrics, they're awsome ^^ The video's a bit weird, but I was only looking for one with the right remix of it. Whatever, it's great =) love



Here in your arms - Hellogoodbye

I like where we are,
When we drive, in your car
I like where we are.... Here

Cause our lips, can touch
And our cheeks, can brush
Our lips can touch here

Well you are the one, the one that lies close to me
Whisper's "Hello, I've missed you quite terribly"
I fell in love, in love with you suddenly
Now there's no place else I could be but here in your arms

I like where you sleep,
When you sleep, next to me.
I like where you sleep... here

Our lips, can touch
And our cheeks, can brush
Our lips can touch here

Well you are the one, the one that lies close to me
Whisper's "Hello, I've missed you quite terribly"
I fell in love, in love with you suddenly
Now there's no place else I could be but here in your arms

Our lips, can touch
Our lips, can touch...here

You are the one the one that lies close to me
Whisper's "Hello, I've missed you quite terribly"
I fell in love, in love with you suddenly
Now there's no place else I could be but here in your

You are the one the one that lies close to me
Whisper's hello I miss you, I miss you
I fell in love, in love with you suddenly
Now there's no place else I could be but here in your arms

Here in your arms.
Here in your arms.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

beeeeeeeeeebis. älskar den låten också :)

2009-04-13 @ 11:00:56
Postat av: Elsa

haha, kul med malins unge! :D



ja, du och sara och den där låten asså.. hm.. det blir till å spela "hottentott" igen :P haha <3

looooove <333

2009-04-13 @ 20:37:59
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chris

Hey Lisa great post! Hope you had a great Easter as well. Im excited for you and the little baby to come.

2009-04-14 @ 23:13:53
Postat av: Solveig

Wow, I haven't heard that song forever! Thanks! It used to be on the radio here all the time, but not for a long time now. I like it, too. ^_^



And I'm sorry you'll miss his first birthday...but I will do everything in my power to make your eighteenth birthday amazing anyway!

2009-04-15 @ 06:57:14
Postat av: Elsa

segblogger!! lisa, blogga lite!

2009-04-16 @ 19:02:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0