Into eternity

Hehe Nu har ja lärt mej hur man kan få folk att falla ihop även om de är större och starkare än en själv, om man bara vet vissa punkter på handled och arm som man trycker (eller slår hehe) på så gör det j***vligt ont på personen.. bra att veta lixom ^^

Found this song on my phone and listened to it on the way to jujutsu practise.. It's quite nice actually, and listen to the lyrics, they're nice..

It's you and me moving at the speed of light into eternity,
Tonight is the night to join me in the middle of ecstasy.
Feel the melody in the rhythm of the music around you, around you...





It's a long way down,
We're so high off the ground,
Sending for an angel to bring me your heart
Girl, where did you come from?
Got me so undone,
Gazing in your eyes got me singing what a beautiful lady
No "if"s, "and"s or "maybe"s
I'm releasing my heart and it's feeling amazing
There's no one else that matters
you love me and I won't let you fall girl
^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0