Life is a Road

bestämde mej för att skriva en dikt;

I often see life as a road passing by
A road made of choices, and walking is I
Many crossings have passed my way
Roads I decided to take another day

But now I am trapped, hard is the choice
Which road shall I give a chance?
I listen but hear no advicegiving voice
Now I'm standing and gone is my dance

I used to keep walking, stay wasn't me
Kept moving my feet as in a melody
But both roads look happy and both roads look sad
A little advice is all I wish I had

Which is my way and where will I go
Make career or be wife?
As I said it is hard to know
Which way to choose in your life.

Hihi hoppas ni gillar den <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

OMG VILKEN BRA!! :D

i wich i could write like that!

pusspuss

2008-09-11 @ 16:33:38
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0